Sharing a few things …

It’s raining and cold out today … and I’m staying inside.  SO …  

I thought I’d share a few things I’ve made in the past with you.  This is a felted hat I made for my aunt, Dottie, for Christmas.  It is crocheted using Paton’s Classic Wool. 

Pretty Kitty Doily for aunt, Karen, for her 60th birthday.  I added blue collars to each kitty’s neck and put a different colored seed bead in the center of each one.

An afghan for uncle, Andrew.  I loved making this because the pattern was so different from what I was accustomed at the time (2002).

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Betty on March 30, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    I love the hat you made. It i so pretty. I also like the kitty doily. I’ve never seen a pattern like it. Did you design it? The afghan is beautiful. Hope to see you back on Hooks and Needles Group soon. I miss it.

Leave a Reply

