I’m down and out …

 

… trying to get a pedicure sock knitted! I cannot get the heel turned properly. I’ve tried for days … have frogged probably 20 or more times … NO JOKE!!! I’m honestly in tears. The sock is Paton’s Pedicure Sock. I’ve never had a problem like this before.  The error starts to show at row 6.  If someone has time, would you please help me? If you can knit this and let me know if it messes up or if it comes out perfectly, let me know either way … just know that if it comes out perfectly I’ll have to purchase a new box of tissues to continue crying!!
Sock yarn … size 3 needle … or whatever you can use …
CO 25
1st row: P13. P2tog. P1. Turn.
2nd row: K3. Sl1. K1. psso. K1. Turn.
3rd row: P4. P2tog. P1. Turn.4th row: K5. Sl1. K1. psso. K1. Turn.
5th row: P6. P2tog. P1. Turn.
6th row: K7. Sl1. K1. psso. K1. Turn.
7th row: P8. P2tog. P1. Turn.
8th row: K9. Sl1. K1. psso. K1. Turn.

9th row: P10. P2tog. P1. Turn.

10th row: K11. Sl1. K1. psso. K1. Turn.

 

 

I can’t pay you for your time but I can thank you profusely and put you on my prayer list. Praying is the best thing anyone can do for us anyway, right?  Post your reply and then, after it seems no one else is willing to help … I’ll publish the comments to show how many worked it and how many couldn’t work it.  Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you for your help.  I’m desperate.  🙂

 

 

 

    

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by libbilu on July 19, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    PM me thru Ravelry and I’ll try to explain.

Leave a Reply

