Exquisite …

I’ve started a new afghan. It’s a baby blanket for my cousin’s soon-to-be-born baby, Lucy Michaela. I’ve got a great pattern book, Best of Terry Kimbrough Baby Afghans Leisure Arts publication #3267. The first baby ‘ghan is Exquisite. I will be making a second undecided Terry Kimbrough baby ‘ghan during the Ravelry Ravelympics. I’m making Exquisite using Caron Simply Soft called OFF WHITE but looks more butter cream to me. I expect the finished products to look as good as Terry Kimbrough’s herself. lol

Have a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

