I’m on a roll …

I love the decreases in this hat.  It’s called The Boy Hat Pattern and can be found on Ravelry.  I made this using the leftover Moda Dea Washable Wool from the helmet liner.  This hat is for another uncle.  I’ve got enough of the coffee color to make a stripe on another hat.  lol  I hate to waste any of this yarn because I really love it.

shermans-hat

One response to this post.

  1. Your ARE on a roll! The hat looks great!
    My knitting got a blow when I ran into a break in the yarn…yikes. Have to start over.

Leave a Reply

