There is harmony in my home …

Miss Cleo is totally intrigued with the pings and fizzes a semi-frozen Diet Rite can makes as it warms:

misscleo8

misscleo7

Samson and Mister are close enough pals that they can share a snooze:

samson-and-mister

What makes me most proud of this harmony?

Not a politician on this Earth has one thing to do with it.  🙂

One response to this post.

  1. Oh, I hear you!
    Um, actually, I hopped over here to shout this news:
    You’re the winner of my 100th post giveway!!! Check it out at my blog when you have time. In the meantime. please send me your snail address so I can get your package in the mail. I do hope you enjoy the little prizes. 🙂
    foothillsgsm at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

