Hello …

Something strange is going on with WordPress.  They’ve made quite a few changes.  I’ll hopefully figure it out in the next day or two … or move my site.  This is not acceptable.  🙂
 
Lesley Ann

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Uh oh. Hope it’s not that bad. 🙂
    And I hope your berry canes are doin’ well.

    It’s such a busy time I’m having to dash and run to the garden lately.
    Have a great week!
    Toni – in these here hills.

  2. I hope you get whatever is wrong figured out. I love reading your blog. I haven’t seen you on Ravelry much so I thought I would pop over here to say hi. So…

    Hi!!!

  3. Hi there, Lesley Ann!
    It was so good to hear from you! I’ve missed you and your lovely blog posts, but I do understand when folks have to do other things. Myself, I spend entirely too much time online, but here I have knitting friends for the first time in my life – bloggers and ravelry members, too. Great company, I say. 🙂

    Again, it’s so good to hear from you! Take care.
    -Toni

Leave a Reply

